Upcoming eventsView all >

Our Team

Our Team is made up of volunteers who give generously of their time.  


We have an elected Executive who are appointed annually. If nominations are not forthcoming, members will be invited to take on a position by the President. The Executive is responsible for the leadership, direction and organisation of the Club and all its activities.

Executive Team:

President:                                      vacant

Treasurer & Membership:             Houda Baladi Negenman

Marketing & Communications:     Annette Swale

Coffee Mornings:                           Nicoleta Guzel

Events:                                          Martina Schweiher and Leslie Cummins

Secretary:                                      vacant



The Small Grants Committee is made up of self nominated members and those invited by the Chair, with an optimum number of approximately 10 – 12. Each Committee member must be willing to visit projects for a pre or post assessment & once the project is checked out to act as a contact point and advocate.  A willingness to write reports on the visits is also expected.


The Committee has responsibility for the administration of the Small Grants Fund as well as approving and monitoring all grant applications through to implementation & conclusion of the project.

Small Grants Committee:

Chair: Jibek Iskakova


Houda Baladi Negenman

Cheryl Mutabazi

Morag Davite

Leoncie Bucyana

Emerita Mugorewicyeza

Laetitia Raadschilders 

Jatinelida Evora Biague-Sleurink

Libby Weir

Claudia Berette Bellomo