Upcoming eventsView all >
May 2018 Coffee MorningMay 2018 Coffee Morning ... May 3, 2018#64 KG9 Ave, Nyarutarama Read more >

Our Team

Our Team is made up of volunteers who give generously of their time.  


We have an elected Executive who are appointed annually. If nominations are not forthcoming, members will be invited to take on a position by the President. The Executive is responsible for the leadership, direction and organization of the Club and all its activities.

Executive Team:

President:                                      Keelin Vernon

Treasurer:                                      Adhilah Naeem

Deputy Treasurer:                         Anne Bamburg

Marketing & Communications:      Annette Swale

Coffee Mornings:                           Diana Mukundente

Events:                                           Nicoleta Guzel

Secretary & Memberships:            Yeonsil Lee















The Charity Committee is made up of self nominated members and those invited by the Chair, with an optimum number of approximately 10 – 12. Each Committee member must be willing to visit projects for a pre or post assessment & once the project is checked out to act as a contact point and advocate.  A willingness to write reports on the visits is also expected.


The Committee has responsibility for the administration of the Small Grants Fund as well as approving and monitoring all grant applications through to implementation & conclusion of the project.

Charity Committee:

Chair: Jibek Iskakova


Adhilah Naeem / Anne Bamberg

Cheryl Mutabazi

Mani Bhagavathula

Morag Davite

Judith Ribarumwansi

Laetitia Raadschilders

Keelin Vernon   

Yeonsil Lee